Wir sind für Sie da!

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Kundenservice:

Gertraud Jaekel
Herstellungsbeiträge, Abrechnung Wasser- und Kanalgebühren
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-13
E-Mail: gertraud.jaekel@stadtwerke-sob.de

Martina Fuchs
Abrechnung Wasser- und Kanalgebühren
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-12
E-Mail: martina.fuchs@stadtwerke-sob.de

Anna Schmalzl
Abrechnung Wasser- und Kanalgebühren
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-27
E-Mail: anna.schmalzl@stadtwerke-sob.de

Thomas Breitsameter
Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-17
E-Mail: thomas.breitsameter@stadtwerke-sob.de

 

Kaufmännischer Vorstand:
Thomas Schneider
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-11
E-Mail: thomas.schneider@stadtwerke-sob.de

Technischer Vorstand:
Sebastian Brandmayr
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-18
E-Mail: sebastian.brandmayr@stadtwerke-sob.de

 

Sekretariat:
Gabriele Fux
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-10
E-Mail: gabriele.fux@stadtwerke-sob.de

Bianca Berger
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-28
E-Mail: bianca.berger@stadtwerke-sob.de

 

Bereichsleitung Technik:
Tobias Zimmermann
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-15
E-Mail: tobias.zimmermann@stadtwerke-sob.de

 

Wasserwerk:
Wasserwerk
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-14
E-Mail: wasserwerk@stadtwerke-sob.de

 

Zentralkläranlage:
Norbert Moser
Telefon: (08252) 88 35-37
E-Mail: zentralklaeranlage@stadtwerke-sob.de

 

Bereichsleitung Vertrieb:
Andreas Hörmann
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-19
E-Mail: andreas.hoermann@stadtwerke-sob.de

 

Kaufmännischer Leiter:
Julian Bader
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-21
E-Mail: julian.bader@stadtwerke-sob.de

 

Rechnungswesen:
Patrizia Sibinger
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-22
E-Mail: patrizia.sibinger@stadtwerke-sob.de

 

Energie:
Thomas Schwehr
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-16
E-Mail: thomas.schwehr@stadtwerke-sob.de