Wir sind für Sie da!

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Kundenservice und -beratung

Anna Schmalzl
Abrechnung Wasser- und Kanalgebühren
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-27
E-Mail: anna.schmalzl@stadtwerke-sob.de

Gertraud Jaekel
Herstellungsbeiträge, Abrechnung Wasser- und Kanalgebühren
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-13
E-Mail: gertraud.jaekel@stadtwerke-sob.de

Martina Fuchs
Abrechnung Wasser- und Kanalgebühren
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-12
E-Mail: martina.fuchs@stadtwerke-sob.de

Thomas Breitsameter
Bauanträge, Herstellungsbeiträge
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-17
E-Mail: thomas.breitsameter@stadtwerke-sob.de

Vorstand

Thomas Schneider (Sprecher)
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-11
E-Mail: thomas.schneider@stadtwerke-sob.de

Sebastian Brandmayr (Technik)
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-18
E-Mail: sebastian.brandmayr@stadtwerke-sob.de

Sekretariat

Bianca Berger
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-28
E-Mail: bianca.berger@stadtwerke-sob.de

Bereichsleitung Vertrieb

Andreas Hörmann
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-19
E-Mail: andreas.hoermann@stadtwerke-sob.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Adelheid Buchard
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-21
E-Mail: adelheid.buchard@stadtwerke-sob.de

Rechnungswesen

Patrizia Sibinger
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-22
E-Mail: patrizia.sibinger@stadtwerke-sob.de

Bereichsleitung Wasserwirtschaft

Tobias Zimmermann
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-15
E-Mail: tobias.zimmermann@stadtwerke-sob.de

Wasserversorgung

Thomas Wächter/Josef Schmalzl
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-14
E-Mail: wasserwerk@stadtwerke-sob.de

Abwasserbehandlung

Norbert Moser
Telefon: (08252) 88 35-37
E-Mail: zentralklaeranlage@stadtwerke-sob.de

Energie

Florian Reichensdörfer
Telefon: (08252) 89 41-16
E-Mail: florian.reichensdoerfer@stadtwerke-sob.de